Faculty/Staff - Benedictine Military School - Savannah, GA

Faculty/Staff


Administration

Fr. Frank Ziemkiewicz, O.S.B. (frank.ziemkiewicz@bcsav.net)
Headmaster
(912) 644-7001

Deborah Antosca, Ed.D. (deborah.antosca@bcsav.net)
Principal
(912) 644-7002


Jacob Horne (jacob.horne@bcsav.net)
Assistant Principal
(912) 644-7003


Faculty and Staff

Sandy Ansley (sandy.ansley@bcsav.net)
Registrar
(912) 644-7012

Noell Barnidge (noell.barnidge@bcsav.net)
Communications & Special Events Coordinator
(912) 644-7008

Lee Brantley (lee.brantley@bcsav.net)
English and World Languages Departments
(912) 644-6514

Danny Britt
(danny.britt@bcsav.net)
Athletics Director
Head Football Coach
PE Department
(912) 644-6500

Br. Timothy Brown (tim.brown@bcsav.net)
Media Specialist
(912) 644-7015

Brynn Bruno (brynn.bruno@bcsav.net)
Major Gifts Officer and Campaign Administrator
(912) 644-7007

James Chase (james.chase@bcsav.net)
English Department
(912) 644-6510


Trevor Coleman (trevor.coleman@bcsav.net
Social Science Department
(912) 644-6555

Ken Cooper (ken.cooper@bcsav.net)
Assistant Athletics Director
Head Tennis Coach
(912) 644-6500

Rigel Crockett (rigel.crockett@bcsav.net)
Science Department Chair
(912) 644-6541

Bill Curley (bill.curley@bcsav.net)
English Department
Head Cross Country Coach
(912) 644-6511

Dennis Daly (dennis.daly@bcsav.net)
English Department
Head Lacrosse Coach
(912) 644-6507


Jennifer Duclos (
jennifer.duclos@bcsav.net)
Mathematics Department
Head Cheerleading Coach
(912) 644-6531

Barbara Evans (barbara.evans@bcsav.net)

Business Manager
(912) 644-7005

Kevin Farmer '92 (kevin.farmer@bcsav.net)
Director of Admissions
Head Baseball Coach
(912) 644-6532

Kyle Farmer (kyle.farmer@bcsav.net)
Social Science Department
Assistant Baseball Coach
(912) 644-6553

Cheryl Ganem (cheryl.ganem@bcsav.net)
Religious Studies Department
(912) 644-6513

Fr. Ronald Gatman, O.S.B. (ronald.gatman@bcsav.net)
Campus Minister
(912) 356-3520 ext. 21
 

Kim Hickey (kim.hickey@bcsav.net)
Business Office - Accounts Payable
(912) 644-7009

James Hicks (james.hicks@bcsav.net)
Science Department Chair
(912) 644-6542

Kelly Hill (kelly.hill@bcsav.net)
World Languages Department
(912) 644-6527

Shannon Holland (shannon.holland@bcsav.net)
Mathematics Department
(912) 644-6528

Susan Johnson (susan.johnson@bcsav.net)
Business and Advancement Office Assistant
(912) 644-7006

Gayle Josey (gayle.josey@bcsav.net)
Business Office - Student Billing
(912) 644-7017
Business Office # is still (912) 644-7006

COL Richard E. LaRossa (richard.larossa@bcsav.net)
Senior Army Instructor
(912) 644-6503

Brennan Lemieux '01 (brennan.lemieux@bcsav.net)
Science Department
Head Swimming Coach
Head Track & Field Coach
(912) 644-6543

Sandra Levin (sandra.levin@bcsav.net)
Fine Arts Department Chair
(912) 644-6546

Alex Lowry (alex.lowry@bcsav.net)
Social Science Department
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Assistant Golf Coach 
(912) 644-6512

Greg Markiton '92 (greg.markiton@bcsav.net)
Director of Advancement
and Alumni Relations
(912) 644-7016

MSG Reinaldo Osorio (reinaldo.osorio@bcsav.net)
JROTC Department
Color Guard Coach
(912) 644-6504

Michael Parks (michael.parks@bcsav.net)
Religious Studies Department
Assistant Wrestling Coach
(912) 644-6537

Stewart Pinkerton (stewart.pinkerton@bcsav.net )
Director of Guidance and College Counseling
(912) 644-7011


Shelly Roberts (shelly.roberts@bcsav.net
World Languages Department Chair
Yearbook Advisor 
(912) 644-6530

Lori Saunders (lori.saunders@bcsav.net)
Administrative Assistant
(912) 644-7000

CW4 Don Schaefer (don.schaefer@bcsav.net)
JROTC Department
Rifle Team Coach
(912) 644-6505

Julia Seligson (julia.seligson@bcsav.net)
English Department
National Honor Society Advisor
(912) 644-6515

Rev. Dr. Dewain Smith
(
dewain.smith@bcsav.net)
Religious Studies Department Chair                    
(912) 644-6547

MSG Richard Smith (richard.smith@bcsav.net)
JROTC Department
Drill Team Coach
(912) 644-6506

Brian Tuten (brian.tuten@bcsav.net)
Health Office
Athletic Trainer
(912) 644-7004

Joseph Tvrdy (joe.tvrdy@bcsav.net)
Mathematics Department Chair
Head Wrestling Coach 
(912) 644-6533

Fr. Anthony Wesolowski, O.S.B (anthony.wesolowski@bcsav.net)
Chinese teacher
(912) 644-6550

Doug Willett
(
doug.willett@bcsav.net)
Head Basketball Coach
Head Golf Coach
PE Department
(912) 644-6520

Nicole Willett (nicole.willett@bcsav.net)
Science Department
(912) 644-6540

Baker Woodward (baker.woodward@bcsav.net)
PE/Health and Social Science Department
 
(912) 644-6554

Wes Worthington (wes.worthington@bcsav.net)
Mathematics Department
(912) 644-6523

 

 
© 2014 Benedictine Military School
Site developed by Robmark Web | Savannah Web Design